Officers of Kerrville Chapter and Council


Kerrville Chapter No. 305 R. A. M

High Priest  Dock F. Dixon, Jr.  (830) 796-4084 DockDixon@sbcglobal.net
Excellent King William R. Lyons, Jr. (830) 896-1423 bslyon1996@yahoo.com
Scribe Sammy J. Martin (210) 884-9767 sjmartin@gmail.com
Treasurer James E. Harrell (830) 683-5237 jjharr@swtexas.net
Secretary James A. Wheeler (830)367-7181 jawheeler@hctc.net
Captain of the Hosts W. Ray Benton (830) 377-4773 jachin-b@hotmail.com
Principal Sojourner Rowland L. Tessier, Jr. (830) 634-7145 tessier@omniglobal.net
Royal Arch Captain T.E.”Gene” Carnes (210) 386-0415 gene@tecarnes.com
Master of the 3rd Veil Arturo Q. Ramirez, Sr. (830) 777-0425 None
Master of the 2nd Veil Jeffery David Roach (210) 517-1114 jdroach@protonmail.ch
Master of the 1st Veil Bradley Neal Frye (830) 955-7033 bnfrye97@gmail.com
Guard Milton Wilson (830) 896-7147 mwilson8@windstream.net

 

Kerrville Council No. 240, R. & S.M.

Thrice Illustrious Master Mark A. Paddock (830) 257-7193 mpaddock@stx.rr.com
Right Illustrious Deputy Master Bradley Neal Frye (830) 955-7033 bnfrye97@gmail.com
Illustrious Principal Conductor of the Work Arturo Q. Ramirez, Sr. (830) 777-0425 None
Treasurer James E. Harrell (830) 683-5237 jjharr@swtexas.net
Recorder James A. Wheeler (830) 367-7181 jawheeler@hctc.net
Chaplain W. Ray Benton (830) 377-4773 jachin-b@hotmail.com
Captain of the Guards Dock F. Dixon, Jr. (830) 796-4084 DockDixon@sbcglobal.net
Conductor of Council Jeffery David Roach (210) 517-1114 jdroach@protonmail.ch
Steward Charles R. Allison (830) 777-2903 None
Sentinel Milton Wilson (830) 896-7147 mwilson8@windstream.net

(Officers in .pdf file)